About

My name is Jayson Benoit, nice to meet you!

I know you will be able to gain a lot of knowledge from reading my blog and interacting with me. I specialize in list building, affiliate marketing, and sales funnel creation.

I have been doing some sort of internet marketing since the internet was “the internet”. Everything from SEO optimization to PPC marketing for major retailers. Within the last few years I broke off and started my own business and started to build my own email list and have been very successful at affiliate marketing.

Coaching

I have been coaching people over the last couple years on how they can generate a nice income online doing affiliate marketing and have some very successful students that have gone onto making over six figures a month. for more information please use the “Contact” link above and tell me more about yourself and what your goals are.

Solo Ads

Since I have been blessed with a rather large email list, I have the ability to send a large amount of targeted traffic to your internet marketing product. with having a targeted audience looking at your offer you will quickly build your email list and can also make sales due to having your product in front of people that are looking for your type of product/service. To inquire on solo ads and pricing please use the “Contact” link above and send me the link you would want advertised and when you would like to targeted traffic. we can then discuss pricing if your product / service would be beneficial to my email list subscribers.

Los Angeles

05:19

Chicago

07:19

New York

08:19