Blog

19.09 20122

How To Build A Relationship With Your Subscribers

By: Jayson Categories:Email Marketing, Tips

One part of the email marketing equation is getting the subscribers, filling an op-in form and giving you the permission to send them email. Another one is building a relationship with them, getting them to know, like, and trust you.  

read more
18.09 20120

How To Make Google Your Friend Instead Of Your Enemy

Whenever Google makes major updates to its ranking algorithms, some people lose business. What was in the #1 position in Google search results yesterday, can be on page #11 tomorrow. And you will see a bunch of people complaining about all these changes. What is really happening there? What is Google trying to accomplish? How To Make Google Your Friend  

read more
13.03 20125

Plugin Launched to Tap Google’s Ranking via Social Signals – Social Metrics Pro

By: Jayson Categories:SEO, Social Media

Online marketers have commenced leveraging social signals, the newest parameter that search engines like Google and Bing have admitted to using to rank social websites. Social Metrics Pro is one of the plugins that was announced this week.  

read more
25.02 20124

Auto Responder Account (Part 4 of 7)

By: Jayson Categories:Tips

There is a TON of money in having an email list and you need the correct tools to have an effective email marketing campaign. There are a few major companies when it comes to auto responders and let me go through 2 of them for you giving you a view of what features they both offer so you can make up your mind on which one will suit you best. You may think you can handle all your emails manually, but let me tell you, once you build a email list of a couple thousand people you will need an automated way to handle some of the complex strategies you would want to implement.  

read more

Los Angeles

01:23

Chicago

03:23

New York

04:23