Blog

Category - Tips

18.09 20130

Productivity and Time Management

Please leave comments!

read more
18.09 20130

Your Comfort Zone

Please leave comments!

read more
03.10 20120

The Importance Of Testing And Tracking: Know Your Numbers

Most Internet marketers choose the online medium for its cheapness and effectiveness. You buy a domain name for $10 a year. You buy hosting for $5-10 a month. Push a button in your Cpanel, set up a WordPress blog and presto! You're online. You are potentially in front of millions or even billions of people. Costs of one more visitor, one more email address added to your list, is so cheap it is negligible.  

read more
21.09 20123

How to do niche market research the proper way

If you are new to Internet Marketing, one of the first things you should do is to find and research a niche. A niche is simply a market with similar desires and problems. If you understand a group of people, what do they want, what do they fear, what keeps them awake at night, what are their deepest, strongest desires, better than anyone else, you can also fulfill their needs better than anyone else. At least, you can connect to them better, and when you can connect their emotions, you can build a relationship and trust between you and this market. And when you do that, you have a following, and they will follow you when you promote them a product, they will buy, and you will profit.  

read more

Los Angeles

01:19

Chicago

03:19

New York

04:19